Spend over ยฃ39 / $65 to qualify for free shipping! ๐ŸŽ‰

I've got an hour

Introducing Arduino Software

Monday February 10

READ MORE ยป
Build your DIY Gamer Kit

Monday February 10

READ MORE ยป
Animate an alien – video

Monday February 10

READ MORE ยป
Build your own Origami DIY Speaker

Monday February 10

READ MORE ยป
What is Arduino?

Monday February 10

READ MORE ยป
Build your own DIY Speakers out of their cardboard box

Monday February 10

READ MORE ยป
Learn to solder

Monday February 10

READ MORE ยป
Control your animation with light – video

Tuesday February 11

READ MORE ยป
Old DIY Instrument Kit Manual

Monday February 17

READ MORE ยป
DIY Gamer Cheat Sheets

Wednesday February 19

READ MORE ยป
Arduino Cheat Sheet

Wednesday February 19

READ MORE ยป
DIY Electro Dough Recipe Book

Wednesday February 19

READ MORE ยป
Flappy Bird for DIY Gamer Kit

Wednesday February 26

READ MORE ยป
Big Image Test for Gamer

Wednesday February 26

READ MORE ยป
Maze Demo for DIY Gamer Kit

Wednesday February 26

READ MORE ยป
Game of Life 1D for DIY Gamer Kit

Wednesday February 26

READ MORE ยป
Game of Life 2D for DIY Gamer Kit

Wednesday February 26

READ MORE ยป
3D Images Demo for DIY Gamer Kit

Wednesday February 26

READ MORE ยป
Tic Tac Toe for DIY Gamer Kit

Wednesday February 26

READ MORE ยป
Make the game Dodge

Tuesday March 11

READ MORE ยป
Design your own game

Wednesday March 12

READ MORE ยป
DIY Speaker Manual

Thursday July 10

READ MORE ยป
DIY Instrument Kit Manual

Thursday July 10

READ MORE ยป
Human Circuits Game!

Tuesday October 14

READ MORE ยป
What happens inside a torch?

Tuesday October 21

READ MORE ยป
Create dancing crowds with the DIY Speaker

Tuesday October 21

READ MORE ยป
Create your own Simon Says game

Tuesday October 21

READ MORE ยป
Create your own salt shaker

Tuesday October 21

READ MORE ยป
Start Arduino Course

Tuesday October 28

READ MORE ยป
DIY Electro Dough Kit: Circuits

Wednesday November 5

READ MORE ยป
Know Your Components

Wednesday November 5

READ MORE ยป
Properties Of Sound Waves

Wednesday November 5

READ MORE ยป
How A Loudspeaker Works

Wednesday November 5

READ MORE ยป
How to make your DIY Thirsty Plant Kit

Wednesday November 5

READ MORE ยป
Energy Resources

Wednesday November 5

READ MORE ยป
Know your electronics terminology!

Wednesday November 5

READ MORE ยป
DIY Speaker: How an exciter works

Wednesday November 5

READ MORE ยป
Make your own instrument plane

Tuesday November 11

READ MORE ยป
How to Make your DIY Speaker Kit

Tuesday November 11

READ MORE ยป
Build your own DIY Speaker Casing

Monday November 24

READ MORE ยป
How to make your DIY Synth Kit

Friday December 5

READ MORE ยป
Make your own Thirsty Plant graph!

Monday December 8

READ MORE ยป
Intro to DIY Speaker Kit

Monday January 12

READ MORE ยป
Build your own DIY Bike Speaker!

Monday January 12

READ MORE ยป
What’s in your DIY Electro Dough kit!

Tuesday January 13

READ MORE ยป
Let’s make circuits with Electro Dough!

Tuesday January 13

READ MORE ยป
Clog’s Operation!

Tuesday January 13

READ MORE ยป
Turn your Electro Dough into a PH indicator!

Tuesday January 13

READ MORE ยป
Capacitive Airplane!

Tuesday January 13

READ MORE ยป
How to use the animation software – video

Wednesday January 14

READ MORE ยป
Intro to your Start Arduino Kit

Wednesday January 14

READ MORE ยป
Introduction to the DIY Instrument!

Wednesday January 14

READ MORE ยป
How to Make your DIY Instrument Kit

Wednesday January 14

READ MORE ยป
The DIY Instrument orchestra!

Wednesday January 14

READ MORE ยป
How to make your Electro Dough

Monday January 19

READ MORE ยป
Make your own Simon Says game

Wednesday February 18

READ MORE ยป
Install software

Tuesday February 24

READ MORE ยป
Troubleshooting

Tuesday March 10

READ MORE ยป
Learn to solder

Monday March 16

READ MORE ยป
DIY Thirsty Plant Water Bomb

Friday May 29

READ MORE ยป
DIY Electro Dough Penalty Shootout

Wednesday June 3

READ MORE ยป
Why DIY Electro Dough Conducts Electricity.

Friday June 5

READ MORE ยป
DIY Electro Whoopie Cushion

Monday June 8

READ MORE ยป
Electro Dough Birthday Cake

Thursday June 18

READ MORE ยป
DIY Thirsty Plant customisation

Thursday June 18

READ MORE ยป
DIY Speaker volume controller with Sugru

Thursday June 18

READ MORE ยป
DIY Thirsty Plant Pot

Friday June 19

READ MORE ยป
Atari Punk Console make video

Friday June 19

READ MORE ยป
Dub Siren make video

Friday June 19

READ MORE ยป
Stutter synth make video

Friday June 19

READ MORE ยป
Atari Punk Console animation

Friday June 19

READ MORE ยป
Dub Siren animation

Friday June 19

READ MORE ยป
Stutter synth animation

Friday June 19

READ MORE ยป
Tweeting DIY Thirsty Plant

Friday June 19

READ MORE ยป
DIY Synth + Audio Jack

Thursday June 25

READ MORE ยป
DIY Heart Cell (cardiomyocite)

Tuesday August 25

READ MORE ยป
Uploading an Arduino sketch

Wednesday September 16

READ MORE ยป
Downloading a game

Wednesday September 16

READ MORE ยป