Super savings on selected kits for summer + free delivery over £39 / $65 🎉

tech

Survival Pacman

Tuesday February 11

READ MORE »
Don’t Crash!

Tuesday February 11

READ MORE »
TWSU Chuck Hacks

Tuesday February 11

READ MORE »
Rich’s game for DIY Gamer Kit, AsturoroNeko

Wednesday February 19

READ MORE »
DIY Synth Kit Hacks

Thursday February 20

READ MORE »
Penalty for DIY Gamer Kit

Thursday February 20

READ MORE »
Build your own DIY Speakers out of their cardboard box

Monday February 24

READ MORE »
Build your own Origami DIY Speaker

Monday February 24

READ MORE »
Washing Machine Speaker!

Wednesday March 12

READ MORE »
Ash’s Adventures with Electro Dough

Tuesday March 18

READ MORE »
Making Electro Dough with Marisa

Tuesday March 18

READ MORE »
TWSU in Rio!

Friday March 21

READ MORE »
DIY Bike Speaker

Friday March 21

READ MORE »
Digital Makers with Technology Will Save Us, Nesta, Nominet Trust and Mozilla!

Friday March 21

READ MORE »
Make Shop Wolff Olins New York

Friday March 21

READ MORE »
Thirsty Plant Workshop at Google

Friday March 21

READ MORE »
Hack the Garden

Monday March 24

READ MORE »
Prince’s Trust Fairbridge Workshop

Monday March 24

READ MORE »
Makeathon with Technology Will Save Us and littleBits

Monday March 24

READ MORE »
Community Hero of the Week 1st April

Friday April 4

READ MORE »
Community Hero of the Week 8th April

Tuesday April 8

READ MORE »
tEchDU: Learn with Tech

Friday April 25

READ MORE »